Life of Christ Unit 10



Unit 10 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. The Last Supper
  2. Gethsemane
  3. Trial before the Jews

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.