Life of Christ Unit 12



Unit 12 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. The Road to Emmaus
  2. Winning Back Two Disciples
  3. Commission and Ascension

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.