Life of Christ Score Key 7-9



Score key for Units 7-9 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. The Bread of Life
  2. The Transfiguration
  3. The Man Born Blind
  4. Forgiveness and Neighbors
  5. Lost Sheep, Lost Coin, Lost Son
  6. Raising Lazarus
  7. The Great, the Rich, and the Poor
  8. The Triumphal Entry
  9. The Last Week of Ministry

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.