Life of Christ Unit 11



Unit 11 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. Trial before the Romans
  2. Crucifixion and Burial
  3. Resurrection

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.