Life of Christ Unit 7



Unit 7 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. The Bread of Life
  2. The Transfiguration
  3. The Man Born Blind

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.