Life of Christ 1st Quarter Audio CD



John Walsh tells all nine stories from the first quarter of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series.

  1. Sermon on the Mount
  2. Forgiving Sins
  3. Calling the Twelve
  4. Three Untouchables
  5. Teaching with Stories
  6. Calming Two Storms
  7. Twelve Years
  8. The Beheading of John the Baptist
  9. A Meal and a Walk