Life of Christ Score Key 1-3



Score key for Units 1-3 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

    1. The Birth of John
    2. The Birth of Jesus
    3. Growing up Years
    4. Baptism & Temptation
    5. Turning Water to Wine
    6. The New Birth
    7. Woman at the Well
    8. Rejected in Nazareth
    9. Fishing for People

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.