Life of Christ Unit 6



Unit 6 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. Twelve Years
  2. The Beheading of John the Baptist
  3. A Meal and a Walk

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.