Life of Christ Unit 5



Unit 5 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. Three Untouchables
  2. Teaching with Stories
  3. Calming Two Storms

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.