Life of Christ Score Key 4-6



Score key for Units 4-6 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. Sermon on the Mount
  2. Forgiving Sins
  3. Calling the twelve
  4. Three Untouchables
  5. Teaching with Stories
  6. Calming Two Storms
  7. Twelve Years
  8. The Beheading of John the Baptist
  9. A Meal and a Walk

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.