Life of Christ Score Key 10-12



Score key for Units 10-12 of the BibleTelling – Life of Christ series

  1. The Last Supper
  2. Gethsemane
  3. Trial before the Jews
  4. Trial before the Romans
  5. Crucifixion and Burial
  6. Resurrection
  7. The Road to Emmaus
  8. Winning Back Two Disciples
  9. Commission and Ascension

To hide God’s word in our hearts, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.