BibleTelling: Promised Land



The third book tracks the new nation as it travels to and conquers the land God had given them. It begins with Moses leading the nation and giving them their new responsibilities and rules. He is there as they develop in character and strength before conquering the land. Joshua takes over and leads them into the land. Rahab, Ruth, and Samuel all point to the shepherd/king David as he sets up the kingdom, chosen city, and chosen place of worship.

  1. Red Sea
  2. The Law
  3. The Tabernacle
  4. Wilderness Wanderings
  5. Rahab
  6. Ruth
  7. Call of Samuel
  8. King Saul
  9. Anointing of David

This includes the book and audio CD. for more information