BibleTelling: Beginnings



The nine stories in this first book tell about the beginning of the world, people, sin, crime, and a whole new beginning after the flood. They continue with the beginning of a chosen family, which is the beginning of a new nation. These stories also give God’s promises to Abraham. This is a special agreement, which runs through all the Old Testament. It is important to be aware of these promises in order to understand the major themes of the Old and New Testaments.

  1. Creation
  2. Adam & Eve
  3. The Fall
  4. Cain & Abel
  5. The Flood
  6. Call of Abraham
  7. Birth of Isaac
  8. Trial of Abraham
  9. Rebekah

This includes the book and audio CD. for more information