BibleTelling: Wanderings


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab
The second book deals with how God's chosen family wandered away from His promised land. All of these stories involve brothers. The begin with a conflict between two brothers - Jacod and Esau - and continue with the conflict between Joseph and his brothers. Finally we see two other brothers - Moses and Aaron - working together to bring their family/nation back from their wandering and into their land.
  1. The Stolen Blessing
  2. Jacob's Journey
  3. Joseph and His Brothers
  4. Joseph's Rise to Power
  5. Joseph's Family Reunion
  6. Birth of Moses
  7. Call of Moses
  8. Pharaoh's Plagues
  9. The Passover
This includes the book and Audio CD. for more information

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

Parse Time: 0.735 - Number of Queries: 178 - Query Time: 0.53068908061218