BibleTelling: Beginnings


Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab
The nine stories in this first book tell about the beginning of the world, people, sin, crime, and a whole new beginning after the flood. They continue with the beginning of a chosen family, which is the beginning of a new nation. These stories also give God's promises to Abraham. This is a special agreement, which runs through all the Old Testament. It is important to be aware of these promises in order to understand the major themes of the Old and New Testaments.
  1. Creation
  2. Adam & Eve
  3. The Fall
  4. Cain & Abel
  5. The Flood
  6. Call of Abraham
  7. Birth of Isaac
  8. Trial of Abraham
  9. Rebekah
This includes the book and audio CD. for more information

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

Parse Time: 0.552 - Number of Queries: 170 - Query Time: 0.29053751055908