Life of Christ 1st Quarter Audio CD

$4.95  $3.00
Save: 39% off

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Custom Tab

John Walsh tells all nine stories from the first quarter of the BibleTelling - Life of Christ series.

  1. Sermon on the Mount
  2. Forgiving Sins
  3. Calling the Twelve
  4. Three Untouchables
  5. Teaching with Stories
  6. Calming Two Storms
  7. Twelve Years
  8. The Beheading of John the Baptist
  9. A Meal and a Walk
Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.
your alt text here
You can add any content to this tab that you like. If you want to add text and/images you can use the Admin--Tools--Banner Manager.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam interdum feugiat ipsum vehicula sollicitudin. Integer sed lacus eget risus consectetur ullamcorper. Pellentesque rutrum ullamcorper faucibus. Nam porttitor iaculis enim, mattis tristique velit tristique bibendum. Aliquam porta nisl tortor, non luctus justo. Nam tincidunt dui vel mauris tincidunt posuere. Phasellus rhoncus elit et lorem sodales ullamcorper.

Parse Time: 0.308 - Number of Queries: 204 - Query Time: 0.21619243130493